EVENTS
rule
the RSS Meetings & Events
UPCOMING WEBINARS

Stereotactic Radiotherapy for Primary Renal Cell Carcinoma
Monday, March 9, 2015
2:00pm PT / 5:00pm ET / 9:00pm GMT

For our friends in Melbourne, Australia, Tuesday, March 10, 2015 8:00am AEDT


More details & registration link are available here.



SBRT for Head and Neck Cancer
Thursday, April 30, 2015
9:00am PT / Noon ET / 4:00pm GMT

More details & registration link can be found here.



Radiosurgery for Brain Metastases: Real Gains for Cancer Patients
Thursday, May 14, 2015
2:00pm PT / 5:00pm ET / 9:00pm GMT


More details & registration link are available here.



Spine SBRT for Spinal Metastases
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
9:00am PT / Noon ET / 4:00pm GMT

More details & registration link can be found here.

Convert to your time zone.

THE RSS SCIENTIFIC MEETING 2015

Question: 
Where and when is the RSS 2015 Scientific Meeting?

Answer: 
In 2015, the RSS agreed to promote/support the ISRS meeting to be held in Yokohama, Japan. Read more about the agreement here.

For more information about the 2015 ISRS Meeting please visit the ISRS event site

The ISRS has opened their call for abstracts. Please visit their site for the details.
Other SRS/SBRT Events
2015 EVENTS

AATS - American Association for Thoracic Surgery
April 25 - 29, 2015
Washington State Convention Center
Seattle, Washington

click here for more details

AANS - American Association of Neurological Surgeons
May 2 - 6, 2015
Walter E. Washington Convention Center
Washington, DC

click here for more details


ACRO - American College of Radiation Oncology
May 14 - 16, 2015
Hyatt Regency Crystal Center
Arlington, Virginia

click here for more details

AUA - American Urological Association
May 15 - 19, 2015
New Orleans Morial Convention Center
New Orleans, Louisiana

click here for more details

ASCO - American Society of Clinical Oncology
May 29 - June 2, 2015
McCormick Place
Chicago, Illinois

click here for more details


ISRS
 - International Stereotactic Radiosurgery Society

June 7 - 11, 2015
Yokohama, Japan 

click here for more details - call for abstracts is now open.

AAPM - the American Association of Physicists in Medicine
July 12 - 16, 2015
Anaheim, California


CNS - College of Neurological Surgeons
September 26 - 30, 2015
New Orleans, Louisiana

click here for more details

ASTRO - American Society for Therapeutic Radiology and Oncology
October 18 - 21, 2015
Henry B. Gonzalez Convention Center
San Antonio, Texas

click here for more details

CHEST - American College of Chest Physicians
October 24 - 28, 2015
Montréal, Canada

click here for more details

RSNA - Radiological Society of North America
November 29 - December 4, 2015
McCormick Place
Chicago, Illinois



Member login  
rule
2015 Membership Drive

Become a member, renew your membership or refer a friend! Help us spread the word about the RSS.
Click here to find out how to participate.


Referral Contest Winners
Feb. 19 Dheerendra Prasad
Feb. 26 Bryce Lord


Interact With Us!
facebook Like us on Facebook
twiter Follow us on Twitter 
Skype Me™!  Call us on Skype
Follow our Group on LinkedIn




divider