rule
Current Events

UPCOMING WEBINARS

Stereotactic Radiotherapy for Primary Renal Cell Carcinoma
Monday, March 9, 2015
2:00pm PT / 5:00pm ET / 9:00pm GMT
For our friends in Melbourne, Australia, Tuesday, March 10, 2015 8:00am AEDT


More details & registration link are available here.



SBRT for Head and Neck Cancer
Thursday, April 30, 2015
9:00am PT / Noon ET / 4:00pm GMT

More details & registration link can be found here
.



Radiosurgery for Brain Metastases: Real Gains for Cancer Patients
Thursday, May 14, 2015
2:00pm PT / 5:00pm ET / 9:00pm GMT


More details & registration link are available here.



Spine SBRT for Spinal Metastases
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
9:00am PT / Noon ET / 4:00pm GMT

More details & registration link can be found here.

Convert to your time zone.

BOARD ELECTIONS IN PROGRESS

On behalf of the Radiosurgery Society, as active members of this organization you are hereby notified that as of December 1, 2014, three candidates have been nominated for election.


Voting commenced on February 2, 2015.  All RSS members in good standing as of Friday, January 30, 2015 are eligible to vote and have been e-mailed or mailed a ballot.

Find out more about the 3 candidates by pressing here.

To view the original announcement,use this link.

If you require assistance with your ballot, please contact us.

Sincerely,

Douglas Minnich, MD

Secretary, the RSS Board of Directors









   
the Radiosurgery Society®

HOT OFF THE PRESS

View our latest press release and read our latest RSSearch® Registry publication.



CAN WE HELP YOU FIND SOMETHING?

Are you looking for Continuing Medical Education credits?

Are you looking for interactions with peers and experts?

Are you looking for educational resources and SRS/SBRT/SABR literature reviews?

  • Click here to select from 9 clinical White papers

Are you looking for recorded clinical and technical presentations?

Did you miss the 2014 SRS/SBRT Scientific Meeting?

Are you looking to learn from clinical cases and treatment plans?

Are you looking for a patient registry that standardizes screening, treatment and outcomes data for SRS/SBRT patients?

  • Click here to learn more about RSSearch Patient Registry





















          the RSS would like to 
     acknowledge and thank our
          Corporate Sponsors.


    

        
                 
Member login  
rule
2015 Membership Drive

Become a member, renew your membership or refer a friend! Help us spread the word about the RSS.
Click here to find out how to participate.


Referral Contest Winners
Feb. 19 Dheerendra Prasad
Feb. 26 Bryce Lord


Interact With Us!
facebook Like our Facebook Page   
Join our Facebook Group
twiter Follow us on Twitter 
Skype Me™!  Call us on Skype
Follow our Group on LinkedIn




divider