Staff
rule

About Us | Board of Directors | Staff | Acknowledgments | Legal Information | Press Releases | Contact Us

the Radiosurgery Society® Administrative Staff

Joanne Davis, PhD
Executive Director
jdavis@therss.org

Catherine Bonetti
Account Manager
cbonetti@therss.org

Wendy Burman
Healthcare Program Director
wburman@therss.org

Kristine Gagliardi
Founding Partner of the RSS
Strategic Development and Business Relations
kgagliardi@therss.org

Denise Hitzman
Membership and Administration Manager
dhitzman@therss.org

Jill Jacoby
Academic Account Manager
jjacoby@therss.org

Jan Jenkins, RN
Clinical Program Manager
jjenkins@therss.org

Joyce Novicky-Martinez
Event Manager
jmartinez@therss.org

Robyn Thornburgh
Business Development
rthornburgh@therss.org

Stephanie Tomei
Marketing
stomei@therss.org


Mailing Address

the Radiosurgery Society
177 Park Ave Ste 200
San Jose, CA 95113

Phone: (408) 385-9411

Contact Us 
Member login  
rule
SponsorAllianceInfoGraphic














Like our Facebook Page   
Join our Facebook Group
Follow us on Twitter 
Follow our Group on LinkedIn
Visit our Journal on Cureus

Journal of Neuro-Oncology
Join our Mailing List
divider