About Us | Board of Directors | Staff | Acknowledgments | Legal Information | Press Releases | Contact Us

the Radiosurgery Society® Administrative Staff

Joanne Davis, PhD
Executive Director

Catherine Bonetti
Account Manager

Wendy Burman
Medical Physics Program Manager

Kristine Gagliardi
Founding Partner of the RSS
Strategic Development and Business Relations

Denise Hitzman
Membership and Administration Manager

Jill Jacoby
Academic Account Manager

Dawn Nawrocki
Virtual Event Manager

Jan Jenkins, RN
Clinical Program Manager

Joyce Novicky-Martinez
Event Manager

Robyn Thornburgh
Business Development

Stephanie Tomei

Mailing Address

the Radiosurgery Society
177 Park Ave Ste 200
San Jose, CA 95113

Phone: (408) 385-9411

Contact Us 
Member login  

Like our Facebook Page   
Join our Facebook Group
Follow us on Twitter 
Follow our Group on LinkedIn
Visit our Journal on Cureus

Journal of Neuro-Oncology
Join our Mailing List