About Us | Board of Directors | Staff | Acknowledgments | Legal Information | Press Releases | Contact Us

The Radiosurgery Society® Board of Directors and Staff wish to acknowledge and thank the following members for their generous support of and dedication to the Society.

John R. Adler, Jr., MD
Neurosurgeon, Stanford University
Ronald E. Berg, PhD
Physicist, Erlanger Medical Center
David K. Chamberlain, MS
Physicist, Reno CyberKnife
Steven D. Chang, MD Neurosurgeon, Stanford University
Nathan Corradini, MS
Physicist, Clinica Luganese
Max D'Souza, PhD
Physicist, St. Anthony Hospital
Richard L. Deming, MD
Radiation Oncologist, CyberKnife Radiosurgery Center of Iowa
Gregg A. Dickerson, MD Radiation Oncologist, Anova Cancer Care
John Dombrowski, MD Radiation Oncologist, St. Louis University Medical Center
Wanbao Gao, PhD
Physicist, Memorial Hospital @ Gulfport
Andrew Gaya, MD Radiation Oncologist, Leaders in Oncology Care
Maged Ghaly, MD
Radiation Oncologist, North Shore-LIJ Health System
David W. Grahm, Jr., MD
Radiation Oncologist, Memorial Hospital @ Gulfport
Jimm Grimm, PhD Physicist, Bott Cancer Center at Holy Redeemer Hospital
Jonathan Haas, MD Radiation Oncologist, Winthrop University Hospital
S. Christopher Hoffelt, MD
Radiation Oncologist, SW Washington Regional Medical Center
Shalom Kalnicki, MD Radiation Oncologist, Montefiore Medical Center
Marcus F. Keep, MD
Neurosurgeon, St. Joseph Regional Health Network & St. Joseph Medical Group
Frank C. Kimsey, MD, FACR
Radiation Oncologist, Erlanger Medical Center
Markus Kufeld, MD, MSc Neurosurgeon, Charité Cyberknife Center Berlin
Linna Li, MD Radiation Oncologist, Bryn Mawr Hospital
Lijun Ma, PhD Physicist, University of California San Francisco (UCSF) Medical Center
Melissa Y. Macias, MD, PhD
Neurosurgeon, Swedish American Neuro & Headache Center
Anand Mahadevan, MD Radiation Oncologist, Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center
Mary Ellen Masterson McGary, MS, MA
Physicist, Tampa Bay CyberKnife
Lee K. McNeely, MD Radiation Oncologist, St. Vincent Healthcare
Clinton A. Medbery, III, MD
Radiation Oncologist, St. Anthony Hospital
Douglas A. Miller, MD Radiation Oncologist, Ocean Medical Center
Michael J. Moravan, MD, PhD
Radiation Oncologist, Duke University
David E. Morris, MD
Radiation Oncologist
Stephan Mose, MD Radiation Oncologist, Schwarzwald-Baar-Klinikum
Alexander Muacevic, MD
Radiosurgeon, CyberKnife Zentrum München-Grosshadern
Connie Nguyen, MD
Radiation Oncologist, Oklahoma CyberKnife
David J. Perry, MD Radiation Oncologist, Radiation Oncology Affiliates of Maryland
Dan Plev, MD, FANCH
Neurosurgeon, the London clinic
Walter Sahijdak, MD
Radiation Oncologist, CyberKnife Radiosurgery Center of Michigan
Kenichi Saito, MD General Surgeon, Konan Sentohiru Hospital
Andrew See, MD Radiation Oncologist, Epworth Healthcare
Grant R. Seeger, MD, MHA, DABR Radiation Oncologist, Altru Cancer Center
Nihal Shah, MD
Radiation Oncologist, Mount Vernon Cancer Centre
Nejdeh Shahbazian, MS, CMD, DABR Physicist
Ben Slotman, MD, PhD  Radiation Oncologist, VU University Medical Center 
Lauren D. Stegman, MD, PhD
Radiation Oncologist, Phoenix CyberKnife & Radiation Oncology Center
Sri Sundararaman, MD
Radiation Oncologist, Memorial Cancer Institute CyberKnife Center
Colin Tang, MBBS, FRANZCR Radiation Oncologist, Sir Charles Gairdner Hospital
Russell Tarver, MS, DABR Physicist, The Center for Cancer and Blood Disorders
Georg A. Weidlich, PhD
Physicist, Fresno Community Hospital
James C. Wurzer, MD, PhD
Radiation Oncologist, AtlantiCare, The Cancer Care Institute
Jun Yang, PhD Physicist, Philadelphia CyberKnife


The Radiosurgery Society® would like to acknowledge and thank our CORPORATE SPONSORS:

 - Accuray Incorporated
 - Elekta
 - Varian Medical Systems
 - ViewRay
 - Zap Surgical, Inc.

The Radiosurgery Society® would like to acknowledge and thank our NETWORK SPONSORS:

 - PetCure Oncology

The Radiosurgery Society® would like to acknowledge and thank our ACADEMIC AND MEDICAL CENTER SPONSORS:

 - Geisinger Health System
 - Hematology-Oncology Associates of Central New York (HOACNY)
 - Henry Ford Cancer Institute
 - Montefiore Medical Center / Albert Einstein College of Medicine
 - Stanford Health Care
 - St. Joseph Health, Mission Hospitals
 - UPMC Hillman Cancer Center
 - University of Alabama at Birmingham
 - University of Washington School of Medicine - Radiation Oncology

And last but never least, we would like to acknowledge and thank:

 - National Cancer Institute
Member login  

Like our Facebook Page   
Join our Facebook Group
Follow us on Twitter 
Follow our Group on LinkedIn
Visit our Journal on Cureus

Journal of Neuro-Oncology
Join our Mailing List